HUMAN RESOURCE
S N Name Station Designation Email Mobile No.
1 Ramesh Sapkota Lalitpur National Director kinepalsh@gmail.com kinepalsh@gmail.com
2 Indra Raj Bhattarai Lalitpur Program Director indra.kinepal@gmail.com indra.kinepal@gmail.com
3 Anita Khadka Lalitpur Program Coordinator anita.kinepal@gmail.com anita.kinepal@gmail.com
4 Sabita Adhikari Lalitpur Communication /Admin Assistant sabita.kinepal@gmail.com sabita.kinepal@gmail.com
5 Chandra Prakash Maharjan Lalitpur Admin and Finance Manager chandra.kinepal@gmail.com chandra.kinepal@gmail.com
6 Sushil Marahatta Biratnagar District Coordinator, Morang marahattha102@gmail.com marahattha102@gmail.com
7 Janaki Kumari Chaudary Biratnagar Counselor jankichaudhary922@gmail.com jankichaudhary922@gmail.com
8 Tara Sapkota Birjung District Coordinator, Birgunj tarasapkota24@gmail.com tarasapkota24@gmail.com
9 Laxmi Rana Pachya Biratnagar Counselor laxmirana.kinepal@gmail.com laxmirana.kinepal@gmail.com
10 Durga Chetri Birjung Counselor durgachhetri.kinepal@gmail.com durgachhetri.kinepal@gmail.com
11 Kemika Ghimire Chitwan District Coordinator,Chitwan kinepalch916@gmail.com kinepalch916@gmail.com
12 Laxmi Hamal Chitwan House warden Kinepal.laxmi@gmail.com Kinepal.laxmi@gmail.com
13 Sita Gurung Chitwan Security Guard at Safe Home ctw@gmail.com ctw@gmail.com
14 Usha Gurung Bhairahawa District Coordinator, Rupandehi ushagrg.kinepal@gmail.com ushagrg.kinepal@gmail.com
15 Manu Rana Bhairahawa Counselor kinepal.manu@gmail.com kinepal.manu@gmail.com
16 Nisha Giri Bhairahawa Counselor nishagiri.kinepal@gmail.com nishagiri.kinepal@gmail.com
17 Manju Bhat Bhairahawa Counselor manju.kinepal@gmail.com manju.kinepal@gmail.com
18 Kesar Bishwakarma Krishnanagar District Coordinator, Kapilvastu kesarkin2017@gmail.com kesarkin2017@gmail.com
19 Apana Bhatta Nepalgunj Border Incharge kinapana@gmail.com kinapana@gmail.com
20 Pabitra Chaudhary Krishnanagar Counselor kinpabitra@gmail.com kinpabitra@gmail.com
21 Padma Gaire Birgunj Counselor kinpadma16@gmail.com kinpadma16@gmail.com
22 Menuka Giri Krishnanagar Counselor kinmenuka@gmail.com kinmenuka@gmail.com
23 Sunita Saru Nepalgunj Counselor kinsunita@gmail.com kinsunita@gmail.com
24 Sunita Sapkota Jhapa Team Leader sunita.kinepal@gmail.com sunita.kinepal@gmail.com
25 Kalpana Buda Magar Krishnanagar Volunteer Counselor kalpana.kinepal@gmail.com kalpana.kinepal@gmail.com
26 Sandhya BK Lalitpur Office Support Staff sandhya.kinepal@gmail.com sandhya.kinepal@gmail.com
27 Naveen Joshi New Delhi, India Contact Person, Delhi naveen.kinepal@gmail.com naveen.kinepal@gmail.com
28 Anusha Rai Morang Counselor staranurai@2046@gmail.com staranurai@2046@gmail.com
29 Sapana Shrestha Chitwan Social Mobilizer sapana.kinepal@gmail.com sapana.kinepal@gmail.com
30 Rinku Gurung Jhapa Volunteer Counselor rinku.kinepal@gmail.com rinku.kinepal@gmail.com
31 Gita Tharu Banke Volunteer Counselor gita.kinepal@gmail.com gita.kinepal@gmail.com
32 Rozi Bhattarai Rupandehi Volunteer Counselor rozeebhattarai012@gmail.com rozeebhattarai012@gmail.com
33 Sangita Rana Chitwan Admin Finance Assistant sangita.kinepal7@gmail.com sangita.kinepal7@gmail.com
34 Rabina Kumari Chaudhari Morang Volunteer Counselor rabina.kinepal@gmail.com rabina.kinepal@gmail.com
35 Kabita Yadav Parsa Volunteer Counselor kabitayadavgoo6@gmail.com kabitayadavgoo6@gmail.com
36 Bina Mahato Chitwan Trainer bina.kinepal@gmail.com bina.kinepal@gmail.com
37 Madhu Khadka Krishnanagar Counselor khadkamadhu@gmail.com khadkamadhu@gmail.com
38 Mina BK Nawalparasi Social Mobilizer minapariwar74@gmail.com minapariwar74@gmail.com
39 Ratina Shrestha Chitwan Career Counselor shrestharatina@gmail.com shrestharatina@gmail.com
40 Matrika Gurung Jhapa Border Incharge matrikaki2018@gmail.com matrikaki2018@gmail.com
41 Taroshila Murmu Morang Social Mobilizer taroshila.kinepal@gmail.com taroshila.kinepal@gmail.com
42 Krishna Maya Tamang Lalitpur Office Support Staff puspa.kinepal@gmail.com puspa.kinepal@gmail.com