HUMAN RESOURCE
S N Name Station Designation Email Contact No.
1 Ramesh Sapkota Lalitpur Executive Director kinepalsh@gmail.com 01-5542539/01-5533378
2 Indra Raj Bhattarai Lalitpur Director indra.kinepal@gmail.com 01-5542539 /01-5533378
3 Anita Khadka Lalitpur Program Coordinator anita.kinepal@gmail.com 01-5542539 /01-5533378
4 Sabita Adhikari Lalitpur Admin / Communication Officer sabita.kinepal@gmail.com 01-5542539/01-5533378
5 Chandra Prakash Maharjan Lalitpur Admin and Finance Manager chandra.kinepal@gmail.com 01-5542539/01-5533378
6 Sushil Marahatta Kanchanpur District Coordinator marahattha102@gmail.com 021-435161
7 Janaki Kumari Chaudary Kapilvastu Counselor jankichaudhary922@gmail.com 076-520571
8 Tara Sapkota Birjung District Coordinator tarasapkota24@gmail.com 051-526897
9 Laxmi Rana Pachya Biratnagar Counselor manurana535@gmail.com 021-435161
10 Durga Chetri Kapilvastu Counselor durgachhetri.kinepal@gmail.com 051-526897
11 Kemika Ghimire Chitwan District Coordinator kinepalch916@gmail.com 056-526071
12 Laxmi Hamal Chitwan House warden Kinepal.laxmi@gmail.com 056-526071
13 Sita Gurung Chitwan Security Guard at Safe Home ctw@gmail.com 056-526071
14 Usha Gurung Rupandehi District Coordinator ushagrg.kinepal@gmail.com 071-525474
15 Manu Rana Morang Team Leader kinepal.manu@gmail.com 021-435161
16 Kumari Jyoti Rai Birgunj Counselor aashmajyotirai20@gmail.com
17 Manju Bhat Rupandehi Counselor manju.kinepal@gmail.com 071-525474
18 Kesar Bishwakarma Krishnanagar District Coordinator kesarkin2017@gmail.com 076-520571
19 Kalpana BK Kapilvastu Counselor 076-520571
20 Pabitra Chaudhary Krishnanagar Counselor kinpabitra@gmail.com 076-520571
21 Padma Gaire Nawalparasi Team Leader kinpadma16@gmail.com 9815443764
22 Menuka Giri Rupandehi Counselor kinmenuka@gmail.com 071-525474
23 Sunita Sapkota Jhapa District Coordinator sunita.kinepal@gmail.com 023-563244
24 Kalpana Buda Magar Birgunj Counselor kalpana.kinepal@gmail.com 076-520571
25 Shanta Bishwokarma Chitwan House Warden biswakarma91@gmail.com 056-526071
26 Naveen Joshi New Delhi, India Contact Person, Delhi naveen.kinepal@gmail.com 01-5542539 / 01-5533378
27 Sapana Shrestha Chitwan Community Mobilizer sapana.kinepal@gmail.com 056-526071
28 Rinku Gurung Jhapa Counselor rinku.kinepal@gmail.com 023-563244
29 Gita Tharu Banke Counselor gitatharu2@gmail.com 081-523657
30 Rozi Bhattarai Rupandehi Counselor rozeebhattarai012@gmail.com 076-520571
31 Sangita Rana Chitwan Admin Finance Assistant sangita.kinepal7@gmail.com 056-536071
32 Rabina Kumari Chaudhari Morang Counselor rabina.kinepal@gmail.com 021-435161
33 Kabita Yadav Parsa Counselor kabitayadavgoo6@gmail.com 051-525474
34 Bina Mahato Chitwan Trainer bina.kinepal@gmail.com 056-526071
35 Madhu Khadka Krishnanagar Counselor madhuch835@gmail.com 076-520571
36 Jnisha Magar Nawalparasi Counselor 056-526071
37 Nisha Dhakal Nepalgunj Counselor dhakalnisha735@gmail.com 081-521507
38 Matrika Gurung Jhapa Border Incharge matrikaki2018@gmail.com 023-563244
39 Taroshila Murmu Morang Social Mobilizer taroshila.kinepal@gmail.com 021-435161
40 Krishna Maya Tamang Lalitpur Office Assistant puspatamang544@gmail.com 01-5542539 / 01-5533378
41 Rekha Rana Dagaura Kanchanpur Counselor ranarekha636@gmail.com
42 Dropati Bhatt Kanchanpur Counselor dropati.kinnepal@gmail.com 099-402178
43 Raju Nepali Siliguri, India Coordinator duarsespressmail@gmail.com
44 Asha Khadka Banke Counselor asha.khadka.npj@gmail.com
45 Sunita Saru Magar Palpa Team Leader sunitasaru15@gmail.com 081-521507