HUMAN RESOURCE
S N Name Station Designation Email Mobile No.
1 Ramesh Sapkota Laitpur National Director kinepalsh@gmail.com kinepalsh@gmail.com
2 Indra Raj Bhattarai Lalitpur Program Director indra.kinepal@gmail.com indra.kinepal@gmail.com
3 Anita Khadka Lalitpur Program Coordinator anita.kinepal@gmail.com anita.kinepal@gmail.com
4 Sabita Adhikari Lalitpur Communication /Admin Assistant sabita.kinepal@gmail.com sabita.kinepal@gmail.com
5 Chandra Prakash Maharjan Laitpur Admin and Finance Manager chandra.kinepal@gmail.com chandra.kinepal@gmail.com
6 Surendra Prasad Chapagai Chitwan Coordinator - CHELI Project surendrachapagai@gmail.com surendrachapagai@gmail.com
7 Sushil Marahatta Biratnagar District Coordinator, Morang marahattha102@gmail.com marahattha102@gmail.com
8 Janaki Kumari Chaudary Biratnagar Counselor jankichaudhary922@gmail.com jankichaudhary922@gmail.com
9 Tara Sapkota Birjung District Coordinator, Birgunj tarasapkota24@gmail.com tarasapkota24@gmail.com
10 Laxmi Rana Pachya Biratnagar Counselor laxmirana.kinepal@gmail.com laxmirana.kinepal@gmail.com
11 Durga Chetri Birjung Counselor durgachhetri.kinepal@gmail.com durgachhetri.kinepal@gmail.com
12 Kemika Ghimire Chitwan District Coordinator,Chitwan kinepalch916@gmail.com kinepalch916@gmail.com
13 Purna Maya Shrestha Chitwan Admin Finance Assistant kinpurnima@gmail.com kinpurnima@gmail.com
14 Laxmi Hamal Chitwan House warden Kinepal.laxmi@gmail.com Kinepal.laxmi@gmail.com
15 Sita Gurung Chitwan Security Guard at Safe Home ctw@gmail.com ctw@gmail.com
16 Usha Gurung Bhairahawa District Coordinator, Rupandehi ushagrg.kinepal@gmail.com ushagrg.kinepal@gmail.com
17 Manu Rana Bhairahawa Counselor kinepal.manu@gmail.com kinepal.manu@gmail.com
18 Nisha Giri Bhairahawa Counselor nishagiri.kinepal@gmail.com nishagiri.kinepal@gmail.com
19 Manju Bhat Bhairahawa Counselor manju.kinepal@gmail.com manju.kinepal@gmail.com
20 Kesar Bishwakarma Krishnanagar District Coordinator, Kapilvastu kesarkin2017@gmail.com kesarkin2017@gmail.com
21 Apana Bhatta Birgunj Counselor kinapana@gmail.com kinapana@gmail.com
22 Pabitra Chaudhary Krishnanagar Counselor kinpabitra@gmail.com kinpabitra@gmail.com
23 Padma Gaire Krishnanagar Counselor kinpadma16@gmail.com kinpadma16@gmail.com
24 Menuka Giri Krishnanagar Counselor kinmenuka@gmail.com kinmenuka@gmail.com
25 Sunita Saru Krishnanagar Counselor kinsunita@gmail.com kinsunita@gmail.com
26 Sunita Sapkota Nepalgunj Counselor sunita.kinepal@gmail.com sunita.kinepal@gmail.com
27 Kalpana Buda Magar Krishnanagar Volunteer kalpana.kinepal@gmail.com kalpana.kinepal@gmail.com
28 Sandhya BK Lalitpur Office Support Staff sandhya.kinepal@gmail.com sandhya.kinepal@gmail.com