HUMAN RESOURCE
S N Name Station Designation Email Contact No.
1 Ramesh Sapkota Lalitpur National Director kinepalsh@gmail.com 5533378
2 Indra Raj Bhattarai Lalitpur Program Director indra.kinepal@gmail.com 9823611042
3 Anita Khadka Lalitpur Program Coordinator anita.kinepal@gmail.com 9823611043
4 Sabita Adhikari Lalitpur Communication /Admin Assistant sabita.kinepal@gmail.com 9823611045
5 Chandra Prakash Maharjan Lalitpur Admin and Finance Manager chandra.kinepal@gmail.com 9823611044
6 Sushil Marahatta Biratnagar District Coordinator, Morang marahattha102@gmail.com 9807353140
7 Janaki Kumari Chaudary Biratnagar Counselor jankichaudhary922@gmail.com 9807353140
8 Tara Sapkota Birjung District Coordinator, Birgunj tarasapkota24@gmail.com 9806840896
9 Laxmi Rana Pachya Biratnagar Counselor laxmirana.kinepal@gmail.com 9807353140
10 Durga Chetri Birjung Counselor durgachhetri.kinepal@gmail.com 9806840896
11 Kemika Ghimire Chitwan District Coordinator,Chitwan kinepalch916@gmail.com 9821864249
12 Laxmi Hamal Chitwan House warden Kinepal.laxmi@gmail.com 9821864249
13 Sita Gurung Chitwan Security Guard at Safe Home ctw@gmail.com 9821864249
14 Usha Gurung Bhairahawa District Coordinator, Rupandehi ushagrg.kinepal@gmail.com 9811436876
15 Manu Rana Bhairahawa Counselor kinepal.manu@gmail.com 9811436876
16 Nisha Giri Bhairahawa Counselor nishagiri.kinepal@gmail.com 9811436876
17 Manju Bhat Bhairahawa Counselor manju.kinepal@gmail.com 9811927200
18 Kesar Bishwakarma Krishnanagar District Coordinator, Kapilvastu kesarkin2017@gmail.com 9811927200
19 Apana Bhatta Nepalgunj Border Incharge kinapana@gmail.com 9806840896
20 Pabitra Chaudhary Krishnanagar Counselor kinpabitra@gmail.com 9811927200
21 Padma Gaire Birgunj Counselor kinpadma16@gmail.com 9811927200
22 Menuka Giri Krishnanagar Counselor kinmenuka@gmail.com 9811927200
23 Sunita Saru Nepalgunj Counselor kinsunita@gmail.com 9811927200
24 Sunita Sapkota Jhapa Team Leader sunita.kinepal@gmail.com 9815574580
25 Kalpana Buda Magar Krishnanagar Volunteer Counselor kalpana.kinepal@gmail.com 9811927200
26 Sandhya BK Lalitpur Office Support Staff sandhya.kinepal@gmail.com 9860618803
27 Naveen Joshi New Delhi, India Contact Person, Delhi naveen.kinepal@gmail.com 919716293602
28 Anusha Rai Morang Counselor staranurai@2046@gmail.com 9812257942
29 Sapana Shrestha Chitwan Social Mobilizer sapana.kinepal@gmail.com 9869847806
30 Rinku Gurung Jhapa Volunteer Counselor rinku.kinepal@gmail.com 9812359949
31 Gita Tharu Banke Volunteer Counselor gita.kinepal@gmail.com 9815574580
32 Rozi Bhattarai Rupandehi Volunteer Counselor rozeebhattarai012@gmail.com 9811927200
33 Sangita Rana Chitwan Admin Finance Assistant sangita.kinepal7@gmail.com 9821864249
34 Rabina Kumari Chaudhari Morang Volunteer Counselor rabina.kinepal@gmail.com 9807353140
35 Kabita Yadav Parsa Volunteer Counselor kabitayadavgoo6@gmail.com 9806840896
36 Bina Mahato Chitwan Trainer bina.kinepal@gmail.com 9821864249
37 Madhu Khadka Krishnanagar Counselor khadkamadhu@gmail.com 9811927200
38 Mina BK Nawalparasi Social Mobilizer minapariwar74@gmail.com 9821864249
39 Ratina Shrestha Chitwan Career Counselor shrestharatina@gmail.com 9821864249
40 Matrika Gurung Jhapa Border Incharge matrikaki2018@gmail.com 9812359949
41 Taroshila Murmu Morang Social Mobilizer taroshila.kinepal@gmail.com 9807353140
42 Krishna Maya Tamang Lalitpur Office Support Staff puspa.kinepal@gmail.com 9823611045