HUMAN RESOURCE
S N Name Station Designation Email Contact No.
1 Indra Raj Bhattarai Head Office, Lalitpur Director indra.kinepal@gmail.com 01-5542539 /01-5533378
2 Tirtha Chhetri Head Office, Lalitpur Director - Operations trchhetri@gmail.com; opsdirector.kinnepal@gmail.com 01-5542539 / 01-5533378
3 Anita Khadka Bharatpur, Chitwan Program Manager anita.kinepal@gmail.com 01-5542539 /01-5533378
4 Menuka Gautam Lalitpur Admin & Finance and Assistant adfin.kinnepal@gmail.com 9823611045
5 Ritu Chaudhary Lalitpur Program Assistant chaudharyritu@gmail.com 9814625325
6 Chandra Prakash Maharjan Head Office, Lalitpur Admin and Finance Manager chandra.kinepal@gmail.com 01-5542539/01-5533378
7 Sushil Marahatta Kanchanpur District Coordinator marahattha102@gmail.com 021-435161
8 Janaki Kumari Chaudary Kapilvastu Counselor jankichaudhary922@gmail.com 076-520571
9 Tara Sapkota Birjung District Coordinator tarasapkota24@gmail.com 051-526897
10 Laxmi Rana Pachya Birgunj Counselor manurana535@gmail.com 021-435161
11 Durga Chetri Chitwan Counselor durgachhetri.kinepal@gmail.com 051-526897
12 Kemika Ghimire Bharatpur, Chitwan Program Coordinator pcbharatpur.kinnepal@gmail.com; kinepalch916@gmail.com 056-526071
13 Laxmi Hamal Chitwan House warden Kinepal.laxmi@gmail.com 056-526071
14 Sita Gurung Chitwan Security Guard at Safe Home ctw@gmail.com 056-526071
15 Sunita Saru Magar Palpa Team Leader sunitasaru15@gmail.com 081-521507
16 Usha Gurung Rupandehi District Coordinator ushagrg.kinepal@gmail.com 071-525474
17 Manu Rana Morang Team Leader kinepal.manu@gmail.com 021-435161
18 Asha Khadka Banke Counselor asha.khadka.npj@gmail.com 081-523657
19 Kumari Jyoti Rai Biratnagar Counselor aashmajyotirai20@gmail.com 021-435161
20 Manju Bhat Rupandehi Counselor manju.kinepal@gmail.com 071-525474
21 Kesar Bishwakarma Krishnanagar District Coordinator kesarkin2017@gmail.com 076-520571
22 Kalpana BK Kapilvastu Counselor 076-520571
23 Pabitra Chaudhary Krishnanagar Counselor kinpabitra@gmail.com 076-520571
24 Padma Gaire Nawalparasi Team Leader kinpadma16@gmail.com 9815443764
25 Menuka Giri Rupandehi Counselor kinmenuka@gmail.com 071-525474
26 Sunita Sapkota Jhapa District Coordinator sunita.kinepal@gmail.com 023-563244
27 Kalpana Buda Magar Birgunj Counselor kalpana.kinepal@gmail.com 076-520571
28 Shanta Bishwokarma Chitwan House Warden biswakarma91@gmail.com 056-526071
29 Naveen Joshi New Delhi, India Contact Person, Delhi naveen.kinepal@gmail.com 01-5542539 / 01-5533378
30 Sapana Shrestha Chitwan Community Mobilizer sapana.kinepal@gmail.com 056-526071
31 Rinku Gurung Jhapa Counselor rinku.kinepal@gmail.com 023-563244
32 Gita Tharu Banke Counselor gitatharu2@gmail.com 081-523657
33 Rozi Bhattarai Rupandehi Counselor rozeebhattarai012@gmail.com 076-520571
34 Sangita Rana Bharatpur, Chitwan Safe Home Incharge sincharge.kinnepal@gmail.com; sangita.kinepal7@gmail.com 056-536071
35 Rabina Kumari Chaudhari Morang Counselor rabina.kinepal@gmail.com 021-435161
36 Kabita Yadav Parsa Counselor kabitayadavgoo6@gmail.com 051-525474
37 Bina Mahato Chitwan Trainer bina.kinepal@gmail.com 056-526071
38 Madhu Khadka Krishnanagar Counselor madhuch835@gmail.com 076-520571
39 Rekha Rana Dagaura Kanchanpur Counselor ranarekha636@gmail.com 099-402178
40 Jenisara Magar Nawalparasi Counselor 056-526071
41 Dropati Bhatt Kanchanpur Counselor dropati.kinnepal@gmail.com 099-402178
42 Nisha Dhakal Nepalgunj Counselor dhakalnisha735@gmail.com 081-521507
43 Karuna Trikhatri Kapilvastu Counselor karunatrikhatri@gmail.com 9825210645
44 Matrika Gurung Jhapa Border Incharge matrikaki2018@gmail.com 023-563244
45 Taroshila Murmu Morang Social Mobilizer taroshila.kinepal@gmail.com 021-435161
46 Krishna Maya Tamang Lalitpur Office Assistant puspatamang544@gmail.com 01-5542539 / 01-5533378
47 Anita Koirala Parasi Counselor anuja.kinepal@gmail.com 9815443764
48 Raju Nepali Siliguri, India Coordinator duarsespressmail@gmail.com 01-5542539/01-5533378